Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Autamme sinua kaikissa Pikaduuniin liittyvissä kysymyksissä.


Anni Tele

Projektipäällikkö
050 435 7338
anni.tele@eezy.fi

Matias Huhtala

Kesätyökoordinaattori
Oulu
050 433 0016
matias.huhtala@eezy.fi

Hanna-Maria Räisänen

Projektiassistentti
050 514 3003
hanna-maria.raisanen@eezy.fi

Emmi-Erika Korhonen

Kesätyökoordinaattori
Rovaniemi
044 018 8990
emmi-erika.korhonen@eezy.fi

Janette Juhola

Kesätyökoordinaattori
Kouvola & Hamina
050 411 0057
janette.juhola@eezy.fi

Hilppa Kukkonen

Kesätyökoordinaattori
Kuopio & Joensuu
050 597 6502
hilppa.kukkonen@eezy.fi

Minja Vallioniemi

Kesätyökoordinaattori
Helsinki, Espoo & Vantaa
050 478 4961
minja.vallioniemi@eezy.fi

Eerika Martin

Kesätyökoordinaattori
Lohja & Järvenpää
050 465 7913
eerika.martin@eezy.fi

Sara Meronen

Kesätyökoordinaattori
Lahti
050 478 2670
sara.meronen@eezy.fi